Committees

By clicking on the name you can download the curriculum vitae in pdf format (if available).

Technical-scientific committee

Name Background
Email Ruolo
Paolo Castiglia
Complex Structure for Hygiene and Control of Hospital Inventions
Department of Medical, Surgical and Experimental Sciences - University of Sassari
paolo.castiglia@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Responsible of CCM project 2014
Federico Argiolas
Health Promotion Service and Epidemiological Observer of the Department federico.argiolas@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Department of Hygiene and Health and Social Assistance
Giovanna Cadeddu
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Carbonia giovanna.cadeddu@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL di Carbonia e Distretti
Giuliana Demurtas Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Lanusei giuliana.demurtas@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Area ASL di Lanusei e Distretti
Maria Desole
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Sassari maria.desole@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL of Sassari and districts
Antonio Frailis
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Sanluri
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Cagliari
antonio.frailis@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Sanluri and districts
Valentina Marras
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Oristano valentina.marras@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of di Area ASL Oristano and districts
Gabriele Mereu
President S.ItI Sardinia Structure of Hygiene and Public Health gabriele.mereu@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Cagliari and districts
Antonio Onnis
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Carbonia antonio.onnis@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Carbonia and districts
Maria Vittoria Marceddu
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL di Olbia mariavittoria.marceddu@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Olbia and districts
Antonio Serra
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL Oristano antonio.serra@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Oristano and districts
Ugo Stochino Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL Lanusei ugo.stochino@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Lanuse and districts
Pierina Rita Tanchis
Health Promotion Service and Epidemiological Observer of the Department pierina.tanchis@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Hygiene and Health Promotion Sector
Silvana Tilocca
Director of Department of Prevention ASSL Cagliari silvana.tilocca@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Coordinator of the Health Promotion Area ATS Sardinia
Mario Usala
Facility of hygiene and public health ASSL Nuoro mario.usala@vaccinarsinsardegna.org Head of Area ASL Nuoro and districts

Expert panel

Name Background Email
Giuseppe Masnata President of SIP - Italian Society of Pediatrics giuseppe.masnata@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Osama Al Jamal
Secretary / Treasurer of SIP - Italian Society of Pediatrics
osamaaljamal@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Basilio Mostallino
President of FIMP - Italian Pediatricians Federation basilio.mostallino@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Claudia Sardu
Associate Professor of General and Applied Hygiene
Department of Medicine and Surgery UNIQUE
claudia.sardu@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Graziella Bonaria Salis
ASSL Nuoro Health Assistant, Hygiene and Public Health Service graziella.salis@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Donatella Fracasso
Medical Director at ASSL 1 Sassari donatella.fracasso@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Roberto Manetti
Associate Professor of Immunology Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine and Immunologist at Sassari University Clinics roberto.manetti@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Giovanni Barroccu
Regional president of FIMMG - Italian Federation of General Practitioners
giovanni.barroccu@vaccinarsinsardegna.org
Was this content useful? Thanks for giving an opinion for this content.
Share this page: